My Weblog

Lots of eBay Auctions

Posted on: November 16, 2010

I have been posting a lot of eBay auctions these past two weeks. I have lots of books, CDs, DVDs, and other items up for auction right now. I have been very busy with this lately. But I only have a computer for a short time, and usually only in the middle of the night because they belong to my daughter’s. They actually belong to their school. But they gave everyone a lap top this year. I’m hoping this doesn’t turn into a curse instead of a blessing. I remember last year when an Ohio school gave their students lap tops, and it turned out the Teachers were spying on the kids IN THEIR HOMES. Worse…in their bedrooms. Wow! I don’t know how anyone could do that and think it’s ok. Well, they got busted because a teacher mentioned to one of her students that what he was doing one day in his bedroom was inappropriate. How did she know what he was doing in the privacy of his bedroom? Turns out that is wasn’t so private.

But, while I have access to these computers, I’ll take advantage of the situation. It’s out to look for a job soon. I just love these Mac laptops. I have to get me one. But, I need a job first. Since getting laid off, I have been trying to earn a little money by making greeting cards, Keepsake gifts, and paintings. Oh, and let’s not forget selling some things on eBay…lol.

Here’s just a taste of what I have up on eBay.

LOTof 3~DigitalScrapb​ookMemories&Ave​ryCDs~MAC & Windows

LOTof 3~DigitalScrapbookMemories&AveryCDs~MAC & Windows

 

Leave a comment

November 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Flickr Photos

Archives

Pages

Recent Comments

Mr WordPress on My Blog World!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.